::: RF-국외사이트 :::
ITU : International Telecommunication Union
DARPA : Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency
ERO : European Radiocommunications Office
IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society
IEEE Vehicular Technology Society
IEEE Geoscience and Remote Sensing Society
IEE : Institution of Electrical Engineers Engineers
Antenna Measurement Techniques Association
FCC : Federal Communications Commission
NIST : National Institute of Standards and Technology
IEEE : Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers
IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society
IEEE Electromagnetic Compatibility Society
EEE Communications Society
IEEE Radio and Wireless onference
IEICE : Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers
Applied Computational Electromagnetics Society
Ultra Wideband Working Group Bluetooth Official Webpage
Software Defined Radio Forum
European Telecommunication Standardisation Organization
The European Commission(EU) Telecommunications